President's Circle Club

The heart and soul of the association are our long-serving chapter leaders. NCMA honors this elite group by awarding them acceptance into the President’s Circle Club. The following leaders are current NCMA members, have held active membership for the past 10 consecutive years, and served in a chapter leadership position for at least six of the 10 years:

  • Amy Donlin

  • Brad Atkins

  • Debbie Gerrity

  • Deborah Agarwal

  • Joe Hidalgo

  • Kathryn Powers

  • Kimberly Waugh

  • Leah Arkush

  • Lee Ann Hunt

  • Lisa Hubbard

  • Mark Pearsall

  • Michael Jennings

  • Sherry Trowbridge

  • Toni Johnson